About Us

Forest Science Committee

The Forest Science Committee provides a ‘place’ to combine knowledge and ideas to further the goals of the EOMF through various science-based activities.  The committee advises the board of directors on all science-related matters and reviews projects from a science perspective.

Erin Neave, Chair
Brian Haddon
Henry Lickers, EOMF Scientist
Bob StewartElizabeth Holmes
Ed White
Elizabeth Holmes

pdfForest Science Committee Member Biographies