About Us

Certification Working Group

The EOMF Forest Certification Program is guided by the two Certification Working Groups and has representation from private landowner groups, community forest owners, First Nations, forest industry, and government.


Eastern Ontario CWG


Martin Streit, Co-chair

Steve Hunter, Co-chair

Brian Anderson

Ray Fortune

Nicolas Gauthier

Geoff McVey

Gaelen Murray

Tom Richardson

Jim Hendry

Lacey Rose

Wade Knight, General Manger

Scott Davis, Forest Certification Coordinator


Southwestern Ontario CWG


Ben Walters, Chair

John McNeil

Carl Saddler

Jessie Henrich

David Holmes

Dave Pridham

Peter McElwain

Ron Reinholt

Anne Lennox

Jim Penner

Scott Davis, Forest Certification Coordinator