Our Partners & Supporters


The Eastern Ontario Model Forest provides these links as a convenience to our website visitors. The existence of these links should not be construed as an endorsement by the Eastern Ontario Model Forest of the content or views of the linked materials.

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Agricultural Research Institute of Ontario
Canadian Centre for Remote Sensing
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Canadian Forest Service
Canadian Wildlife Service
Canadian Wood Fibre Centre
Charleston Lake Provincial Park
City of Brockville
City of Ottawa
Community Stewardship Council of Lanark County
County of Lanark
Environment Canada
Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Foreign Affairs & International Trade Canada
Frontenac Stewardship Council
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Grenville Land Stewardship Council
Hastings Stewardship Council
Leeds County Stewardship Council
Lennox & Addington Stewardship Council
Municipality of North Grenville
National Capital Commission
National Research Council
National Wildlife Research Centre
Natural Heritage Information Centre
Natural Resources Canada
North Grenville Chamber of Commerce
Northumberland Stewardship Council
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs
Ontario Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing
Ontario Ministry of the Environment
Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources
Ontario Stewardship
Ottawa Stewardship Council
Parks Canada
Parks Ontario
Petawawa National Research Forest
Policy Research Initiative
Port of Prescott
Prescott-Russell Stewardship Council
Prince Edward Stewardship Council
Renfrew County Stewardship Council
Resource Stewardship S.D. & G.
St. Lawrence Islands National Park
St. Lawrence Parks Commission
Town of Carleton Place
Town of Gananoque
Town of Oakville
Town of Perth
Town of Prescott
Town of Smiths Falls
Township of Edwardsburgh/Cardinal
Township of Front of Yonge
Township of Leeds and the Thousand Islands
Township of South Dundas
United Counties of Leeds and Grenville
United Counties of Prescott and Russell
United Counties of Stormont, Dundas & Glengarry
Victoria Land and Water Stewardship Council